Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don David

State Farm® Insurance Agent Don David

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sheri Kier

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. Made the visit easy for us."

Jeanette Johnson-Gittens

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service"

Mike Capps

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Don and team are there. Don has been a great agent for me and my family, we have let Don take care of all our insurance needs for years now. His team is very professional at handling any questions or concerns we have had in the past. So here is just one short story on how they handle our account... So my wife hits a deer about 2 months ago in her new truck, My wife makes one call and Don and his team spring into actions they had a tow truck on site with in the hour getting my wife safely off the road and back home. After one week of the the truck being in the body shop we started calling the shop asking for an update, but was not getting any returned calls they seemed to be dragging their feet. So we called our agent Don, his team set up a conference call with the body shop and they apologized on the spot then shifted into high gear from that point forward they were calling me with updates every other day."

Jessica Bell-Smith

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always customer oriented, I wont be changing anytime soon!"

Vanessa McCoy

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"♥I Love It♥"

Javier Montero

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome deals"

Billie

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best price in town. Quick and adequate estimates. Very friendly!"

mark g

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched to Don David about 3 months ago. Thank you Don for everything you do. I'm sure all Muskogee appreciates you and everybody in your office."

Chris Pantle

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent! Customer appreciation crawfish boil today."

ROBERT SIMMONSEN

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had Don's Insurance Company. For many years. I love it."

Kush's garden

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best company i have dealt with. Will make sure to be there for a happy birthday and all. Even congradulate you for decreases in payments"

Robert Gwin

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Office staff is top notch, and second to none. I highly recommend. They have always been prompt and highly knowledgeable regarding any requests we have."

Jimmy Todd

February 10, 2020

2  out of  5
"When I first started this policy. That yeah, I put in there that I wanted the insurance for the low mileage year to year. Well, they didn't put it in there and I've been charged $14 a month more for almost a year-and-a-half and when I was checking on what insurance I had. Then they decide to change it because I was fixing to change insurance companies. I'm still looking for another insurance company because they won't give me my money back because when they first year the ball say they didn't put it in there right and they won't give me my money back that's wrong on their part State Farm me the best in the world."

JEANINE West

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and prompt with taking care of any problems i might have. Saved me money on my car insurance!"

marsha presson

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Don and his staff are great. Always willing to help with any question I have. It's wonderful to call and immediately get assistance from a friendly person. Great rates also!"

Cruce Simmons

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good quality service and friendly staff too. No complaints from me sense coming from another agency that wanted a lot more for the same car"

Dorothy Crawford

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at Don David SF is always extremely helpful. I’ve used them for years and never had an issue. They’re always very kind and informative."

Michael Trimble

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Don is a great person always friendly and always ready to answer any question or need. Don took care of all my questions and provided great information about my life insurance needs."

A L

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely accommodating and informative. Any question I have, minor or not, get answered straight away and never make me feel like a nuisance. Every encounter leaves me feeling confident that I am being taken care of the best way possible."

K P

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Don and his team are top-notch!! Very professional, very friendly and very helpful. They will definitely take care of your family. Thankful for this great group of people!"

Sharon Smith

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance with Don David for years. His office is always quick to respond to questions & he takes time to listen and understand any concerns we have."

Keith Cox

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad that a friend told me about you and your agency. Top notch professional service! Don will be there when you need him! Jess will have it taken care of before you hang up the phone! I feel so fortunate to have such an excellent agency servicing my account!"

Allisa Hill

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent and insurance company. They have saved me money on my teenage son. They are very nice and considerate. They even called me on my birthday. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Karen Bradley

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Goes above and beyond for his customers. Great agent and friend."

Zack Harper

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Don and his team are great. Always very helpful."